Shaheen and Ford to Lead Transportation Research Board Executive Committee in 2021

Susan Shaheen and Nathaniel Ford have been appointed as chair and vice chair, respectively, of the 2021 Transportation Investigation Board (TRB) Government Committee by Marcia McNutt, president of the Countrywide Academy of Sciences and chair of the Countrywide Investigation Council. Their conditions will begin in January 2021 in the course of the virtual TRB Yearly Meeting.